ونزهو السماء الزرقاء الجديدة الكهربائية المحدودة

التركيز على تصنيع قواطع دوائر

مواد ذات جودة عالية ، والإنتاج المهني

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة الكسارة الدائرية من النوع الصناعي للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الكسارة الدائرية من النوع الصناعي للمبيعات
السماء الزرقاء الجديدة شريك صارم. يمكنهم دائما الحفاظ على الجودة والتسليم السريع. دعينا مرة فريقهم لزيارة ورشة عمل. يتعلمون بسرعة.

—— جريج هنك

السماء الزرقاء الجديدة هي مورد مطمئن. و New Blue Sky تبرز بين صانعي قطع الغيار الصينية. أوصي فريقهم بالعديد من أصدقائي.

—— الكسندر كوشوشكو

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    في عملية الإنتاج وقبل الشحن ، كل واحد من منتجاتنا اختبار احترافي صارم للغاية لضمان الجودة المثلى للمنتج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع الشركة أيضًا بعلاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد مع مركز Liushi Government Testing Center ، ومركز Hangzhou Fangyuan Testing Center ، ومركز اختبار TUV ، وأنشأ مركز البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي في عام 2005 ، والذي تم التصريح له باعتباره "مركز أبحاث وتطوير تكنولوجيا المؤسسات في Zhejiang. مقاطعة "و" مؤسسة مظاهرة براءات الاختراع في مقاطعة تشجيانغ "من قبل الحكومة الشعبية لمقاطعة تشجيانغ ؛. تمتلك قوة قوية في مجال البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي.

    الآن لدينا mcb السلسلة الرئيسية للخلايا الفردية هي 15000 قطعة ، تغطي مساحة الإنتاج أكثر من 10000 متر مربع ، أكثر من 150 عامل (25 تقنيًا ومهندسًا كبيرًا ؛) ، وقد جلبت أكثر من 500 مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة.

    تم اعتماد الشركة كـ "منتجات توصية للبناء الهندسي" و "منتجات توصية لـ European

    الاتحاد "من قبل الجمعية الصينية لتوحيد البناء الهندسي.

  • OEM / ODM


    1. oem

    نحن نضع قسمًا للتخطيط داخل الشركة يكون مسؤولاً عن تخطيط المشاريع ، والترويج للعلامة التجارية ، والتصميم للعملاء ، وما إلى ذلك. فقط ، دعنا نعرف أفكارك وسنقوم بتصميم مجموعة كاملة من التعبئة لك.


    2. odm

    القسم الفني هو الصدارة في الصناعة الهندسية ذات الصلة هو الدعم القوي للعملاء. في حين ، يتم الانتهاء من جميع الأدوات العفن تقريبا في مركز الأدوات الخاصة بنا تحت قيادة التقنيات. إذا كان لديك عناصر جديدة ، فقط أرسل لنا عينة أو عمل فني لنا ، الخدمة الكاملة المقدمة بما في ذلك: بناء العفن ، تصميم التعبئة ، اختبار وإنتاج العناصر وغيرها.

  • R & D

    يتكون مركزنا التقني من قسم تقني وقسم للبحث والتطوير ، مع فريق من النخب الفنية والمهندسين المحترفين ذوي الخبرة. نحن لا نركز فقط على البحوث الأساسية ، ولكننا نهدف أيضًا إلى الحصول على أفضل التقنيات المتقدمة مع ابتكار كبير وقوة إبداعية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. Wendy Fang

الهاتف :: 86-577-67396222

الفاكس: 86-577-6739-5861

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

Focusing on Circuit Breaker manufacturing

High quality materials, professional production

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Industrial Type Circuit Breaker for sales
Good quality Industrial Type Circuit Breaker for sales
New Blue Sky is a rigor partner. they can always keep the quality and fast delivery. we once invited their team to visit out workshop. they learns fast.

—— Greg Henk

New Blue Sky is a reassuring supplier. and New Blue Sky stands out among Chinese spare parts makers. I recommand their team to many of my friends.

—— Alexander Kozhushko

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

      In the process of production and before shipment, every one of our products are very strict professional testing to ensure the optimal quality of the product. In addition, the company also has long term coperation relationship with Liushi Government Testing Center,Hangzhou Fangyuan Testing Center,TUV Testing Center, Established the Technology Research and Development Center in 2005, which have been authorized as “Enterprise technology research and development center of Zhejiang Province” and “Patent demonstration enterprise in Zhejiang Province” by People's Government of Zhejiang Province;. possessing strong strength in technology research and development.

     

    Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

     

      Now our main single cells mcb Series the Daily Production is 15,000 pcs,covering production area over 10,000 square meters, more than 150 workers (25 technicians and senior engineer;),and has brought in over 500 sets of advanced production equipments.

    The company have been authorized as “Recommendation Products for Engineering Construction” and “Recommendation Products for European

    Union” by China Association for Engineering Construction Standardization.

     

    Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

    Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

    Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

    Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

     

  • OEM/ODM


    1. OEM

     

    We set planning department in-house which is responsible for enterprise planning, brand promotion, designing for clients and etc. Just let us know your ideas and we will design full set of packing for you.

     


    2. ODM

     

    The technical department are the tops in the relevant engineering industry is the powerful backing of clients. Whilst, almost all mold tooling are finished in our own tooling center under leader of technicals. If you have new items, just send us the sample or artwork to us, full service provided including: mold building, design of packing, testing & production of items and etc.

     

    Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

    Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

    Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

  • R&D

    Our technical center consists of technical department and R&D department, with a team of experienced technical elites and professional engineers. We not only focus on basic research, but also aim at top advanced technology with great innovation and creative power.

     

    Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

    Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

     

     

     

Contact Details
Wenzhou New Blue Sky Electrical Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Wendy Fang

Tel: 86-577-67396222

Fax: 86-577-6739-5861

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)